Return to LANGUAGE LIZARD ACCOLADES
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service for Large Book Order November 20, 2023
Reviewer: Sherrie A from Midland Public Schools  
Customer service for buying the books and a partial return was quick and professional.  I expect that Midland Public Schools will use Language Lizard again for foreign language books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Many books purchased; very attractive November 18, 2023
Reviewer: Phyllis J from St. Louis MO  
Only problem is that "script" languages do not also have a parallel line in Roman script saying the same words in the language of the book. Kids who do not know their script can not easily benefit. I have been told that there is no room on the pages for this expra, but I think there is a creative solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUCH GREAT SERVICE October 13, 2023
Reviewer: Karyn, DIBS for Kids from Omaha  
We have ordered several times from Language Lizard and they are so helpful and willing to work with us, making and changing quotes as needed to meet our budget. We usually get responses same-day! The quality of books is excellent and they are great at notifying us when they get new titles in the languages we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tremendous Company Who Cares July 5, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
I had an order that got lost  by my office personnel.  Language Lizard employees were so nice to answer all my questions and find out answers for me to rectify the situation.  They even called back when they said they would.  I was much appreciative since the money for my order came from a grant.  I will definitely order from Language Lizard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these books! April 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY  
Great books, high quality! Engaging!! Kids love them! Beautiful illustrations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communication April 24, 2023
Reviewer: Allison F. from Clinton Public Schools  
Great communication.  Excellent customer service.  You can tell, even over the phone, that they are going the extra mile for their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ellen March 31, 2023
Reviewer: Brenda B from Monett Early Childhood Center  
Ellen, was professional and polite.  She presented a great quote to me very quickly. Language Lizards was very easy to work for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the books March 30, 2023
Reviewer: Lisa F from Staten Island, NY  
We received all of the books today for [our school]! We love them! They look wonderful! We can't wait to share them with our students. Thank you for picking out such a great variety of resources!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, great service March 21, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, USA  
This is the third time I've ordered with Language Lizard, and it's always a good experience. Selection is broad. Ordering is easy. Shipping is quick. Products arrive in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase, delivered quickly January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy to browse and purchase desired books. Books arrived quickly in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items