Return to LANGUAGE LIZARD ACCOLADES
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Three Little Howlers January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Elizabeth Schipper  
The colorful illustrations add to the magic of this story!  A tale retold, starring the Howling Monkeys  of the rainforests in Central America will captivate audiences both young and old. This Picture Book is an enchanting retelling of the beloved story of the THREE LITTLE PIGS retold as the THREE LITTLE HOWLERS! A must read!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vaccines Explained January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After reading Vaccines Explained in French and English for Multicultural Children's Book Day 2022 with my own kids, they have a much better understanding of the science, vocabulary and processes involved! Thank you for this timely, informative text! #ReadYourWorld


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A pleasure to work with November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa C from Glendale, NY  
We received our bundle of books...ALREADY! We are so pleased/excited for not only the fast shipment, but also the amazing way your company has helped our students!
Your company was truly a pleasure to work with and we will be using you again for our ELL needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my order December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Y from Gobles, MI United States  
Thank you very excellent service and I received the books I orderd in a timely manner.  I would still like to purchase the Romanian English dictionary with CD when it becomes available again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service with a unique product! December 23, 2020
Reviewer: ROBYN M from DURHAM, NC United States  
Thanks - our friends are going to enjoy this gift very much!  Your customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Shipping December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Terri T. from Allen, TX United States  
Prompt shipping, arrived in excellent condition! Looking forward to using them in the classroom this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Vendor! December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joeann C from Vancouver , WA United States  
received My book In record time! Always a great experience shopping with Language Lizard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this vendor December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joeann C from Vancouver , WA United States  
received My book In record time! Always a great experience shopping with Language Lizard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful resources and superb customer service December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Christine D., English Language Development Teacher from Harrisburg, PA  
Thank you for offering these beautiful resources and for filling our order so quickly.  The kids are just loving the books!  Your customer service is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We could all use Language Lizard's lessons! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jillian N.  
In a world that is ever more complicated to navigate, Language Lizard offers beacons.  It helps parents, grandparents and friends share their native language and culture with the children in their lives.  And just as importantly, Language Lizard offers products (and wonderful advice) to all families  who value diversity, equity and inclusion and want to teach their children to do the same.  Truthfully we could all use Language Lizard’s lessons!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items